Bukhara, Uzbekistan | Silk&MICE
ИНСЕНТИВ ПРОГРАММЫ

Открой для себя сокровища Узбекистана вместе со своей командой

Цитадель Арк | Бухара

Bukhara, Uzbekistan | Silk&MICE
КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Сделай это со стилем

previous arrow
next arrow

Добро пожаловать в Silk&MICE, вашу надежную управляющую компанию (DMC) в Узбекистане. Если вы ищете, чем заняться в Узбекистане для своего корпоративного мероприятия, обратите внимание на Silk&MICE. Наша команда местных экспертов всегда готова помочь вам со всеми вашими вопросами о мероприятиях и турах по Узбекистану. Мы обещаем, что ваша поездка с Silk&MICE будет означать профессиональное планирование и осуществление вашей деятельности в Узбекистане, а наши услуги — это экономичный способ максимально использовать ваше время в этом городе.

ПОЧЕМУ УЗБЕКИСТАН

Uzbekistan incentive travel

ЧЕМ ЗАНАТЬСЯ

Отличный выбор чем заняться. В стране чудесных городов, таких как Ташкент, Бухара, Самарканд и Хива, вы почувствуете ауру настоящего древнего Востока. В Узбекистане вы будете очарованы очаровательным контрастом прошлого и настоящего, гостеприимством узбекского народа и уникальной культурой. Если вы любите активный отдых, в Узбекистане есть большие возможности для экотуризма, катания на лыжах, охоты и рыбалки. Посетите Зааминский национальный парк, искупайтесь в пресных водах Чарвакского горного водохранилища, насладитесь прогулкой по ущельям Чимганских гор, прикоснитесь к древним крепостям Каракалпакстана и станьте свидетелем загадочных петроглифов в горах Джизака.

Uzbekistan incentive travel

ЧТО ПОСМОТРЕТЬ

Уникальная история и культура. Узбекистан, расположенный в Центральной Азии, является уникальным перекрестком народов и культур. Узбекистан лежит на перекрестке цивилизаций, когда-то являясь центром великих империй: от Александра Македонского до эпохи царей России, через правление Чингисхана и Тамерлана. Перекресток образов жизни, от кочевых племен до некоторых из когда-то могущественных и древних городов мира. Перекресток религий с влиянием мусульман, христиан, буддистов и зороастризма. Перекресток культур, когда-то центр торговых путей Великого Шелкового пути, связывавший Китай с Европой до создания основных морских путей.​

Uzbekistan incentive travel

Business to do

Современные условия. Площадки для проведения мероприятий в Узбекистане так же уникальны, как и сама страна. Ташкент, столица Узбекистана, является идеальным местом для проведения мероприятий и встреч. До города легко добраться из Ташкентского международного аэропорта. Для крупных мероприятий организаторы могут обратиться в различные крупные бизнес-центры, такие как Международный бизнес-центр (IBC) или Бизнес-центр Poytaxt (BCP), которые предлагают самые современные удобства и удобства. Кроме того, ряд крупных отелей города предлагают площадки для проведения мероприятий различного размера и масштаба. Для экспонентов город предлагает огромную многофункциональную выставочную площадку, состоящую из четырех крупных выставочных павильонов, двух атриумов, одного конференц-зала и мест для отдыха. Для желающих совместить деловое мероприятие с культурным и историческим опытом есть ряд предложений в таких древних городах, как Самарканд и Бухара.

Что мы предлагаем

Uzbekistan incentive travel

Инсентив программы

Счастливый сотрудник — лучший сотрудник. Здесь, в Silk&MICE, мы предлагаем лучшие программы поощрения, адаптированные к вашим потребностям и людям. Мы являемся экспертами в создании уникальных программ поощрения и поощрения путешествий в Узбекистане.

Uzbekistan incentive travel

выставочные услуги

В Silk&MICE мы понимаем, что нужно для успешного участия в выставках. Обладая более чем десятилетним опытом в организации мероприятий и выставок, мы поможем вам организовать все необходимые услуги до, во время и после мероприятия.

Uzbekistan incentive travel

Корпоративные мероприятия

Недавнее изменение политического курса и продолжающийся высокий экономический рост открывают новые возможности для иностранного бизнеса в Узбекистане. Silk&MICE предлагает свой опыт в организации деловых и развлекательных мероприятий для ваших корпоративных нужд.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

Silk&MICE Uzbekistan | Incentive Travel, Exhibition Services & Corporate events

Bukhara, Uzbekistan | Silk&MICE
INCENTIVE TRAVEL

Discover the treasures of Uzbekistan with your team

Arc-Citadel | Bukhara

Bukhara, Uzbekistan | Silk&MICE
CORPORATE EVENTS

Make it with style

previous arrow
next arrow

Welcome to Silk&MICE, your trusted Destination Management Company (DMC) in Uzbekistan. When you are looking for things to do in Uzbekistan for your corporate event, look no further than Silk&MICE, our team of local experts is on hand to help you with all your questions about activities and tours to do in Uzbekistan. We promise that your trip with Silk&MICE means expert planning and execution of your activities in Uzbekistan, our service is a cost effective way to make the most of your time in this city. 

WHY UZBEKISTAN?

If you are looking for a unique and fascinating destination for your corporate event or incentive tour, we invite you to explore Uzbekistan. We will give you three reasons why Uzbekistan would be an ideal destination:

Uzbekistan incentive travel

things to do

Great selection of things to do. In the country of marvelous cities such as Tashkent, Bukhara, Samarkand and Khiva you will feel the aura of true ancient orient. In Uzbekistan, you will be enchanted by the charming contrast of past and present, hospitality of Uzbek people and unique culture. If you enjoy active holidays, there are great possibilities for ecotourism, skiing, hunting and fishing in Uzbekistan. Visit Zaamin National Park, swim in the fresh waters of Charvak mountain reservoir, enjoy a hiking tour in the holes of Chimgan mountains, touch the ancient fortresses of Karakalpakstan and witness the mysterious petroglyphs in mountains of Djizzakh.​

Uzbekistan incentive travel

places to go

Unique history and culture. Located in Central Asia, Uzbekistan has unique crossroad of people and cultures. Uzbekistan lies on the crossroad of civilizations, formerly being the centre of great empires: from Alexander the Great to the era of Tsars of Russia, through reign of Genghis Khan and Tamerlane. Crossroads of lifestyles, from nomadic tribes and to some of the once powerful and ancient cities of the world. Crossroads of religions, with influences from Muslim, Christian, Buddhist and Zoroastrianism. Crossroads of culture, once the centre for the Great Silk Road trading routes, linking China with Europe before the establishment of the major sea routes.​

Uzbekistan incentive travel

Business to do

State of the art facilities. Uzbekistan event venues are as distinct as the country itself. As the capital of Uzbekistan, Tashkent is an ideal destination to host events and meetings. The city is easily accessible from its Tashkent international airport. For large events, planners can look to various large-scale business centers such as International Business Center (IBC) or Business Center Poytaxt (BCP), which offer state of the art facilities and amenities. In addition, a number of large-scale hotels in the city offer event venues of various size and scale. For exhibitors, the city offers, a huge multipurpose exhibition venue which consist of four large exhibition pavilions, two Atriums, one conference hall and leisure facilities. For those wishing to combine their business event with cultural and heritage experience there are a number of offers in such ancient cities as Samarkand and Bukhara.

WHAT WE DO

Uzbekistan incentive travel

INCENTIVE PROGRAMS

A happy employee is the best employee. Here at Silk&MICE we offer the best selected incentive programs tailored for your needs and people. We are experts in creating unique travel incentive and reward programs in Uzbekistan.

Uzbekistan incentive travel

EXHIBITION SERVICES

At Silk&MICE we understand what it takes to make a participation at trade fairs a success. With over ten years of experience in organizing events and trade shows, we help you arrange all necessary services for your pre-, during and after show activities.

Uzbekistan incentive travel

CORPORATE EVENTS

The recent change of political course and an ongoing high economic growth opens up new opportunities for foreign businesses in Uzbekistan. Silk&MICE offers its expertice in organizing business and leasure events for your corporate needs.

TRAVEL TO UZBEKISTAN

Tours along such cities of Uzbekistan as Samarkand, Bukhara, Khiva, Kokand, Shakhrisabz, Margilan, Andijan and Fergana will make you feel the hero of oriental fairy tale. If you enjoy active holidays, there are great possibilities for ecotourism, skiing, hunting and fishing in Uzbekistan. Visit Zaamin National Park, swim in the fresh waters of Charvak mountain reservoir, enjoy a hiking tour in the holes of Chimgan mountains, touch the ancient fortresses of Karakalpakstan and witness the mysterious petroglyphs in 7the mountains of Djizzakh. Spend an unforgettable night in “yurtas” like a nomad and meet the sunrise by Aydarkul Lake, fish in the rough streams of Ugam and Chatkal mountain rivers. If you are interested in the history of Buddhism, take part in archaeological excavations near the city of Termez.

Uzbekistan is a country of hospitality with centuries old history and heritage, beautiful nature, original culture and traditions as well as unique cuisine.  You can visit Uzbekistan in any time of the year, however, the most favourable time to travel to Uzbekistan are spring, summer and autumn.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY